Staff

Pastor
Robert A. Vizthum
bvizthum@yorkmessiahumc.org





























Administrative Assistant
Beth Green
bgreen@yorkmessiahumc.org



Visitation Pastor
Owen H. Walter








Sexton
Charlie Bowman







Treasurer
Laura Graver
lgraver@yorkmessiahumc.org


Choir Director
Vicky Salisbury
vsalisbury@yorkmessiahumc.org





Organist
Jan Frey
jfrey@yorkmessiahumc.org









Children's Ministries Coordinator
Elizabeth Berger
eberger@yorkmessiahumc.org